SBHC Logo

Title IX School Coordinators
&
ADA/504 School Compliance Officers

Academy at Youth Care Lane
Jeanette Phipps

863-471-5457
4121 Youth Care Lane, Sebring, FL 33870
phippsj@highlands.k12.fl.us


Avon Elementary
Ashley Culverhouse
863-452-4355
705 W. Winthrop Street, Avon Park, FL 33825
culverha@highlands.k12.fl.us


Avon Park High
Karen Edsall
863-452-4311
700 E. Main Street, Avon Park, FL 33825
edsallk@highlands.k12.fl.us


Avon Park Middle
Tealy Williams
863-452-4333
401 S. Lake Ave., Avon Park, FL 33825
williamt2@highlands.k12.fl.us


Cracker Trail Elementary
Sarah Brooker
863-471-5777
8200 Sparta Road, Sebring, FL 33875
brookers@highlands.k12.fl.us


Fred Wild Elementary
Allisa Burke
863-471-5400
3550 Youth Care Lane, Sebring, FL 33870
burkea@highlands.k12.fl.us


Highlands Career Institute
Eric Goudge
863-784-7209
700 E. Main Street, Avon Park FL 33825
goudgee@highlands.k12.fl.us


Highlands Virtual School
Erin Goudge
863-471-5679
426 School Street, Sebring, FL 33870
goudgee1@highlands.k12.fl.us


Hill Gustat Middle School
Donna Parks
863-471-5437
4700 Schumacher Road, Sebring, FL 33872
parksd@highlands.k12.fl.us


Kindergarten Learning Center
Jason Riffle
863-314-5281
3560 US 27 South, Sebring, FL 33870
rifflej@highlands.k12.fl.us


Lake Country Elementary

Christine Gilbert

863-699-5050

516 County Road 29, Lake Placid, FL 33852

gilbertc@highlands.k12.fl.us



Lake Placid Elementary

Tera Ming

863-699-5070

101 Green Dragon Drive, Lake Placid, FL 33852

mingt@highlands.k12.fl.us



Lake Placid High

Holly Rapp

863-699-5010

202 Green Dragon Drive, Lake Placid, FL 33852

rapph@highlands.k12.fl.us



Lake Placid Middle

Misty Matthews

863-699-5030

201 S. Tangerine Avenue, Lake Placid, FL 33852

matthewms@highlands.k12.fl.us



Memorial Elementary

Sullyann Hinkle

863-784-0200

867 Memorial Drive, Avon Park, FL 33825

hinkles@highlands.k12.fl.us



Park Elementary

Zachary Harvard

863-452-4373

327 E. Palmetto Street, Avon Park, FL 33825

harvardz@highlands.k12.fl.us



Sebring High

Laura Sherley

863-471-5500

3514 Kenilworth Blvd., Sebring, FL 33870

sherleyl@highlands.k12.fl.us



Sebring Middle

Angie Spencer

863-471-5700

500 E. Center Street, Sebring, FL 33870

spencera@highlands.k12.fl.us



Sun N’ Lake Elementary

Jessica Lowe

863-471-5464

4515 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Sebring, FL 33872

lowej2@highlands.k12.fl.us



Woodlawn Elementary

Jerry Wright

863-471-5444

817 Woodlawn Drive, Sebring, FL 33870

wrightj@highlands.k12.fl.us